top of page

Bishop Brown was born in Wilmington, North Carolina and grew up in a Christian home. She developed a unique and genuine love for God and His people, along with a strong passion for music. Bishop Brown learned the oracles of God and accepted the inevitable call upon her life to carry out the will of God.


At the tender age of six, Bishop Brown first sat down at the piano and there began her lifelong calling as a Minister of Music. She is a gifted and accomplished lyricist, composer and recording artist. Under the inspiration of the Holy Spirit Bishop Brown established The Jackie Brown Singers in 1979 and produced and record two albums "Changed My Life"(1979) and "I Loved the Lord"(1989) and three CD's "I Gave Up All", "Thou Oh Lord" and "Changed My Life". In 2011 Bishop Brown published her very first novel "Grace to Do It With Dignity" with its re-publication completed in 2020, and an  inspiring sequel coming out soon. She has traveled extensively on concert tours with the Brooklyn Tabernacle Deliverance Crusade Choir, and performed on stage with nationally known artist James Cleveland, The Winans, and others. In 2006 Bishop Brown began her extensive broadcast ministry, and is currently the Theological leader on BLOG Talk radio with listeners in the UAS, Ghana, Germany, UK, United Arab Emirates.


Bishop Brown has truly surrendered her entire life to God and invested in herself to effectively advance the Kingdom of God on earth.


  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0B2WGVC9R
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ The Regency Publishers, US; 1st edition (May 9, 2022)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ May 9, 2022
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 4992 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 85 pages
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
bottom of page